Tonight 7pm PT! Aebleskiver Giveaway Town Call – Register NOW!

Well, tonight is the night! 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET!

Aebleskiver Starter Kit Giveaway you’ve been waiting for.

We still have spots left, so it’s not too late to jump in.


If you want to win the kit (9 hole cast iron pan, Aebleskiver mix, stainless steel chopstick for turning, and handle hot pad &52.99 value),

Please sign up from here: http://eepurl.com/hSaQ

If you just want to join the call without signing up, here’s the call in number.

* When: Tonight 2/18 (TH) 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET
* Call in #: 218-862-7200  Passcode: 527334

NOTE: To be eligible to win the starter kit, you must sign up through http://eepurl.com/hSaQ

Exciting News: Aunt Else’s will be introducing gluten-free version mix during the call, so especially if you are on gluten-free diet, you can’t miss  it!  Invite friends too! (And yes, you can pick GF version mix if you win the starter kit.)

Set the Olympic on Tivo/DVR and join us to find out more about this fun and tasty treat, and more!”(You’ll skip all the commercials that way too. : )
Will you join us?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s